• View More: http://audreraephotography.pass.us/thorps

    Stephen Baraboo
    Owner
    Head Barber
    stephen@thorps.org
    Experience: 11 years
    Haircut Prices: start at $45
    Barber’s cut: $38

    Liz Glynn
    Owner
    Colorist/Stylist
    liz@thorps.org
    Experience: 13 years
    Cuts start at $45
    Color starts at $62, Highlights start at $90

    Jamie O’Brien
    Stylist/Colorist
    jamie@thorps.org
    Experience: 12 years, joined THORPS in Spring, 2010
    Haircut Price: Starts at $45
    Color Price: Starts at $62, Highlights start at $90

    Tara Ellenwood
    Stylist
    tara@thorps.org
    Experience: 6 years, joined THORPS in Winter, 2010
    Haircut Price: starts at $38
    Color Price: starts at $60

    Kenna Wisdom
    Stylist
    kenna@thorps.org
    Speciality: Short women’s hair, edgy cuts, and eyebrow waxing
    Experience: Joined THORPS in Winter, 2011
    Haircut Price: starts at $35

    Jennifer Michelle Leubner Veium
    Colorist, Barber
    jen@thorps.org
    Experience: 8 years, joined THORPS in Winter, 2011
    Haircut price: starts at $38
    Color Price: starts at $60

    Claire Nelson-Lifson
    Stylist, Barber
    claire@thorps.org
    Speciality: Traditional men’s cuts and shorter women’s cuts
    Experience: Joined THORPS in Summer, 2011
    Haircut Price: Barber cuts are $28, Standard haircuts start at $30
    Color Price: starts at $58

    Gabriel Reed
    Stylist, Barber
    gabriel@thorps.org
    Experience: Joined THORPS in Fall, 2009
    Haircut : starts at $35
    Color : starts at $52

    Quinley Outerbridge
    Stylist
    quinley@thorps.org
    Experience: Joined THORPS in Winter, 2012
    Haircut : start at $28
    Color : start at $50

    Hattie Chamberlin
    Stylist
    hattie@thorps.org
    Experience: Joined THORPS in Winter, 2012
    Haircut : Starts at $28
    Color : Starts at $50

    Molly Hanson
    Stylist
    molly@thorps.org
    Experience: Joined THORPS in Fall, 2013
    Haircut : Starts at $20
    Color : Starts at $45

    Jesc Seeliger
    Stylist, Colorist
    jesc@thorps.org
    Experience : 7 years, joined THORPS in Spring of 2014
    Haircut : Starts at $35
    Color : Starts at $58

    Frances Brown
    Apprentice Stylist
    frances@thorps.org
    Haircut : starts at $20
    Color : starts at $45

    “Lue” Lueck
    Barber Apprentice
    lue@thorps.org
    Barber’s Cut: $25
    Buzz Cut: $15