• View More: http://audreraephotography.pass.us/thorps

    Cancellation Policy

    Our appointments are confirmed 48 hours in advance. We require a 24 hour notice when canceling an appointment or a cancellation fee of 50% of the reserved service amount may apply. Also, we are unable to accomodate clients who are more than 10 minutes late. Thank you.

    Liz Glynn
    Owner
    Colorist/Stylist
    liz@thorps.org
    Experience: 13 years
    Cuts start at $50
    Color starts at $67, Highlights start at $95

    Jamie O’Brien
    Stylist/Colorist
    jamie@thorps.org
    Experience: 12 years, joined THORPS in Spring 2010
    Haircut Price: Starts at $50
    Color Price: Starts at $67, Highlights start at $95

    Tara Ellenwood
    Stylist/Colorist
    tara@thorps.org
    Experience: 6 years, joined THORPS in Winter 2010
    Haircut Price: starts at $43
    Color Price: starts at $63

    Bria Servoss
    Stylist/Colorist
    bria@thorps.org
    Experience: 16 years, joined THORPS in Spring 2014
    Haircut Price: starts at $43
    Color Price: starts at $63

    Kenna Wisdom
    Stylist
    kenna@thorps.org
    Speciality: Short women’s hair, edgy cuts, and eyebrow waxing
    Experience: Joined THORPS in Winter 2011
    Haircut Price: starts at $38

    Jennifer Michelle Leubner Veium
    Barber/Colorist
    jen@thorps.org
    Experience: 8 years, joined THORPS in Winter 2011
    Haircut price: starts at $40
    Color Price: starts at $62

    Claire Nelson-Lifson
    Barber
    claire@thorps.org
    Speciality: Traditional men’s cuts and shorter women’s cuts
    Experience: Joined THORPS in Summer 2011
    Haircut Price: Barber cuts are $28, Standard haircuts start at $32
    Color Price: starts at $60

    Gabriel Reed
    Barber
    gabriel@thorps.org
    Experience: Joined THORPS in Fall 2009
    Barber cuts are $32, standard haircuts starts at $38
    Color: starts at $58

    Quinley Outerbridge
    Stylist/Colorist
    quinley@thorps.org
    Experience: Joined THORPS in Winter 2012
    Haircut: start at $30
    Color: start at $52

    Hattie Chamberlin
    Stylist/Colorist
    hattie@thorps.org
    Experience: Joined THORPS in Winter 2012
    Haircut: Starts at $30
    Color: Starts at $52

    Molly Hanson
    Stylist/Colorist
    molly@thorps.org
    Experience: Joined THORPS in Fall 2013
    Haircut: Starts at $20
    Color: Starts at $45

    Jesc Seeliger
    Colorist/Stylist
    jesc@thorps.org
    Experience: 7 years, joined THORPS in Spring 2014
    Haircut: Starts at $35
    Color: Starts at $58

    Frances Brown
    Stylist/Colorist
    frances@thorps.org
    Haircut: starts at $25
    Color: starts at $45

    Ella Ricci
    Stylist/Colorist
    ella@thorps.org
    Haircut: $20
    Color: $45